Advertisement
Tech

Ubisoft Forward returns next week with update on Immortals: Fenyx Rising

Ubisoft announced yesterday that it will be hosting another Ubisoft Forward event next week on September 10th, featuring the latest big announcements, new games, and surprises from the publisher.

In a blog post, Ubisoft revealed that Immortals: Fenyx Rising, which was first revealed as Gods & Monsters at E3 2019, will be one of the featured Ubisoft Forward games. It will share the virtual stage with Watch Dogs Legion, Rainbow Six Siege, Hyper Scape, and others.

Advertisement

According to the latest reports, the event will feature a pre-show with updates from the teams behind Roller Champions, For Honor, The Division 2, and Ghost Recon Breakpoint, followed by the main show at 12 PM PDT / 8 PM BST / 9 PM CEST/ 7 PM GMT and a post-show featuring deep dives into two unreleased titles.

The second Ubisoft forward event promises a fresh look at Watch Dogs: Legion, Hyper Scape, and Rainbow Six Siege, as well as a “much-anticipated update” on Gods & Monsters, which has now been officially renamed to “Immortals Fenyx Rising.”

Advertisement

Looking forward to this? Thoughts on Gods & Monsters’ new title? Let us know in the comments.

Advertisement

Advertisement
Advertisement

Kayson Papa Nketsiah Jr

He aims to create something brilliant daily. Eager to learn more. He uses his free time to get better at what interests him, whether it's entertainment, gaming, or even something entirely new

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement
Back to top button
The Konversation
error: Content is protected !!